Winners List of the 8th RACC 2019

First Prize:
The Solitary’s dream – For Flute, Pipa, Erhu, Piano and String Quartet
Composer Sheng Meng (China)

Second Prize:
Pendulum Trigonometry – For Erhu, Violin, Cello, Pipa and Piano
Composer Kevin Lang (Austria)

LvYao – For Xindi, Pipa, Erhu, Piano, 2 Violins, Viola, Cello and Double Bass
Composer Wang Ruiqi (China)